Code Pink Slip

Lets get the real message across!

After weeks of town hall meetings, politicians are obviously ignoring the American people.  The Mainstream Media will show a clip of someone holding a Nazi sign and this is supposed to be a representation of the general public involved in the meetings/protest.  This of course is ridiculous and this type of protest is uncalled for, however the power of the voice is real it’s just not being heard in a way a politician might understand. So if  someone is reading this please pass this on.

Start showing up at town hall meetings with pink slips in hand!

The camera loves color and nothing drives home the message ” Your fired” like a pink slip!  In fact you don’t have to say anything when your handing out a daintily colored piece of paper, the message is clear.pink slip

What would the Mainstream Media say about that? What would be the spin either from the Media or the White House?

     Operation Code Pink Slip

Spread the word!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine                      ©2009

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Code Pink Slip”

  1. Bill Bartmann says :

    I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..

    -Bill-Bartmann

  2. Bill Bartmann says :

    FYI…..Plaxico Burress The NFL Footbal Player Begins Prison Sentence Today!
    Not that I have anything against the guy but finally these athletes might start to get it….You CAN’T just do anything you want and get away with it. If I get caught with a gun, I would have to do time too.

    Just my 2 cents…..

Leave a comment